Capitol City Honda Customer Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about sales and service at Capitol City Honda. Learn why we are your Olympia, WA, Honda dealer offering a huge new and used vehicle inventory including top Honda models at great prices. If you'd like to submit your questions or ideas please fill out our online contact form or call us at 800-594-2956 to speak with our helpful staff about financing your next  new car, truck, van or SUV, auto repairs, and more! We hope you'll have a great experience at our dealership and offer the Capitol City Honda Top Ten Advantage that shows our commitment to helping you buy and finance your new vehicle or service your current car.

Average Review Rating: 5.0
2020 Reviews
Google

5/19/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

5/18/2019

The service department is great! Booking a appointment online and get in the following day! They are quick and do a great job, always followed with a wash and vacuum ! Thanks to all Show Full Review

Google

5/15/2019

My wife purchased a new Pilot. The internet sales manger Mario worked with us while I was out of town on a business trip. Made sure that I was informed and okay with the whole process and numbers over the phone. Very thankfull that he made this car buying experience stress free as you can imagine it can be stressful. Show Full Review

Google

5/12/2019

No Review was provided.

CarGurus

5/5/2019

I dealt exclusively through the internet with Capitol City Honda. All my emails were answered promptly. They provided pricing for the vehicle I was inquiring about. I was even told about a trade offer special they had coming up.I would recommend them to other car shoppers. Show Full Review

Google

5/2/2019

I am a first time buyer. My experience at Capitol City Honda changed the way I thought about dealerships. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by everyone. The atmosphere was very friendly, relaxed, feeling of being home. The sales representative I spoke to was Joe. I told Joe what kind of car I wanted, he showed me what they had in the lot. He listened to what I had to say, very knowledgeable, and passionate about his job. Which is helping people find a car that fits their lifestyle, their needs. Now, usually based on my past experiences at dealerships, they have tried talking me out of what I am looking for and show me around to what I don't want or show me what I can't afford. At this dealership, I got what I wanted, I am so happy with my new car. The process of looking, financing, driving out the lot with a new car was smooth, relaxed, no pressure! Everyone there understands people need cars, and not everyone has $20,000 to pay on the spot. David in the financing department is also amazing. Capitol City Honda accommodates to the people that walk in the door. It is truly family orientated. I highly recommend this place for your next purchase. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/27/2019

Bought my car here 8 yrs ago and keep coming back. Great place welcoming staff. The new service dept at the used lot is also great. Had an oil change done and it was perfect. Quickest in/out service I've had anywhere. Show Full Review

Google

4/26/2019

I have shopped around for a while for a new Honda Clarity. Capitol City Honda is the best dealer. The new car purchase was very pleasant and smooth. SPERO HATZIDAKIS was straight and easy to work with. No one was more knowledgeable than Spero on the new Clarity. Even the financial guy David was easy to work with and no pressure to buy any additional features. Show Full Review

Google

4/26/2019

No Review was provided.

CarGurus

4/26/2019

Got right back to me , gave me the information I needed.

Google

4/26/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

4/25/2019

We always get the best service both delivering and picking up our car, plus the work is always done correctly.

Google

4/25/2019

Capitol City Honda's service department is truly one of the best! Always providing excellent customer service! Thanks for ALL you do!

Cars.com

4/25/2019

Great facility, great service, friendly staff, competitive prices

Google

4/24/2019

Just purchased my new SUV from here today. They were all very friendly, very helpful. I worked with Randy to help me get into the car I needed within my budget and he was great. Friendly, professional, helpful. It was a great experience. If you're in need of a new vehicle, check this place out and ask for Randy. It was a great experience and I love my new vehicle. Show Full Review

Google

4/24/2019

No Review was provided.

Google

4/24/2019

My air conditioning quit working. When l took it in for routine maintenance plus air conditioner issue, l was told exactly what troubleshooting would cost and what some of the possible repair options were and possible time frames. I was kept informed...turned out to be a relay, and my car was ready and repaired in a few hours with a discount on cost because l scheduled online. I have always had fast, efficient service and trust your staff to keep me in the know and my car on the road. Thank you. Show Full Review

Cars.com

4/24/2019

The maintenance team at Capitol City Honda was great. They were able to correct two of the three deficiencies in my mini van during this visit. When I purchased the 2015 Odyssey from Hinshaw's Honda, they couldn't find the second key and a barring went out within two months. Capitol City corrected them both and I was able to pick it up the next day. The only issue remaining is the pee smell that was covered up by a floor mat and perfume at Hinshaw's - I failed to bring this up to Capitol City, which (I believe) is the only reason they didn't fix that too. Thank you to Dex and the team. Show Full Review

Google

4/24/2019

Always fantastic customer service! Thank you!

DealerRater

4/24/2019

Capitol City Honda's service department is awesome !! I was never a big fan of taking my cars to dealerships for service but that's completely changed. The service department is all about the customer and I can't say how much I appreciate that. I won't take my Honda anywhere else for service. Show Full Review

  • 2016 Council of Parts & Service Professionals Award
  • 2017 Council of Parts & Service Professionals Award
  • 2018 Council of Parts & Service Professionals Award


Call us

Main: 800-594-2956

Pre-Owned: 360-489-3259